International Pancake Day Board of Directors

 Board Member List 2022

 

 

Gary Classen (2022 General Chairman) - gary.heritage@swko.net

Kara Howery (Board Secretary)- ipdliberalks@gmail.com

Marvin Billings - marvin_billings@email.com

Mike Brack - brack.mike@gmail.com

Sally Fuller - tourism@cityofliberal.org

Frank Hampton - frank.hampton@bswhealth.org

Kenia Leyva- kenia@hayrice.com

Doug Munsell - Ldougm75@gmail.com 

Matt Quint - matt.quint@cityofliberal.org

Bee Symons - brsymons@yahoo.com

Sarah Thompson - sbthompson001@gmail.com

Gary Classen
Gary Classen
press to zoom
Kara Howery
Kara Howery

Board Secretary

press to zoom
Marvin Billings
Marvin Billings
press to zoom
Mike Brack
Mike Brack
press to zoom
Sally Fuller
Sally Fuller
press to zoom
Kenia Leyva
Kenia Leyva
press to zoom
Doug Munsell
Doug Munsell
press to zoom
Bee Symons
Bee Symons
press to zoom
Sarah Thompson
Sarah Thompson
press to zoom