International Pancake Race Board of Directors

 Board Member List 2019

 

 

Alicia Bird........................................................................................................................................ag.bird1@gmail.com

Gary Classen .............................................................................................................................gary.heritage@swko.net

Marvin Billings........................................................................................................................marvin_billings@email.com

Greg Bird ..........................................................................................................................greg.j.bird@edwardjones.com

Jack Jacob ..................................................................................................................................jacobfam4@yahoo.com

Jan Nondorf ...............................................................................................................................jnondorf@rcdc4kids.org

Kenia Mendez ...................................................................................................................................kenia@hayrice.com

Mike Brack ..................................................................................................................................brack.mike@gmail.com

Rick Potts ......................................................................................................................................tammy.potts@att.net

Rikki Carrasco............................................................................................................................rikkicarrasco@gmail.com

Ronna Stump ....................................................................................................................ronna.stump@cityofliberal.org

Sally Fuller ...............................................................................................................................tourism@cityofliberal.org

Shannan Whetstone ........................................................................................................shannan.whetstone@gmail.com

Tim Fowler ................................................................................................................................................tim@uspi.net

Toni Smith ......................................................................................................................tonismith@bakerartscenter.org           

Call us:

620-624-6423

Find us:                                             Mail us:

318 N Lincoln Ave, Liberal, KS     PO Box 665, Liberal, KS 67905

© 2019 by International Pancake Day of Liberal, KS