International Pancake Day Board of Directors

 Board Member List 2020

 

 

Mike Brack (2020 General Chairman) - brack.mike@gmail.com

Marvin Billings - marvin_billings@email.com

Alicia Bird - ag.bird1@gmail.com

Greg Bird - greg.j.bird@edwardjones.com

Leslie Bissell - psydswan@gmail.com

Gary Classen - gary.heritage@swko.net

Sarah Foreman - coalitionforfamilies@yahoo.com

Tim Fowler - tim@uspi.net

Sally Fuller - tourism@cityofliberal.org

Jack Jacob - jacobfam4@yahoo.com

Pat McClurg - pat.mcclurg@liberalpd.org 

Kenia Mendez - kenia@hayrice.com

Jan Nondorf  - jnondorf@rcdc4kids.org

Laura Oyler - ljsitzer@gmail.com

David Rine - rafk99@gmail.com

Toni Smith - tonismith@bakerartscenter.org

Ronna Stump - ronna.stump@cityofliberal.org

Sarah Thompson - sbthompson001@gmail.com

Mike Brack
Marvin Billings
Greg and Alicia Bird
Leslie Bissell
Gary Classen
Sarah Foreman
Tim Fowler
Sally Fuller
Dr. Jack Jacob
Pat McClurg
Kenia Mendez
Jan Nondorf
Laura Oyler
David Rine
Toni Smith
Ronna Stump
Sarah Thompson
Show More

Call us:

620-624-6423

Find us:                                             Mail us:

318 N Lincoln Ave, Liberal, KS     PO Box 665, Liberal, KS 67905

© 2020 by International Pancake Day of Liberal, KS

Pat McClurg